زمان جاری : یکشنبه 30 اردیبهشت 1403 - 11:06 قبل از ظهر
نام کاربری : پسورد : یا عضویت | رمز عبور را فراموش کردم


سلام مهمان گرامي؛
مهمان گرامي، براي مشاهده تالار با امکانات کامل ميبايست از طريق ايــن ليـــنک ثبت نام کنيد


آیا میدانستید؟ ایا میدانستید :






تعداد بازدید 187
نویسنده پیام
admin-nima آفلاین



ارسال‌ها : 409
عضویت: 23 /2 /1393
محل زندگی: Somewhere I Belong
سن: 15
تشکرها : 139
تشکر شده : 129
متن اشعار آهنگ های آلبوم The Hunting Party
GUILTY ALL THE SAME

Tell us all again
What you think we should be
What the answers are
What it is we can't see
Tell us all again
How to do what you say
How to fall in line
How there's no other way
But oh / We all know

YOU'RE GUILTY ALL THE SAME
TOO SICK TO BE ASHAMED
YOU WANT TO POINT YOUR FINGER
BUT THERE'S NO ONE ELSE TO BLAME
YOU'RE GUILTY ALL THE SAME

Show us all again
That our hands are unclean
That we're unprepared
That you have what we need
Show us all again
'Cause we cannot be saved
'Cause the end is near
Now there's no other way
And oh / You will know

YOU'RE GUILTY ALL THE SAME
TOO SICK TO BE ASHAMED
YOU WANT TO POINT YOUR FINGER
BUT THERE'S NO ONE ELSE TO BLAME
YOU'RE GUILTY ALL THE SAME
GUILTY ALL THE SAME

Can y'all explain
What kind of land is this
When a man has plans of being rich
But the bosses plans are wealthy
Dirty money scheme
A clean split is nonsense
It's insane
Even corporate hands is filthy
They talk team and take the paper route
All they think about is bank accounts
Assets and realty
At anybody’s expense
No shame with a clear conscience
No regrets and guilt free
They claim that ain't the way that they built me
The smoke screen before the flame
Knowin’ as soon as the dough or the deal peak
They say it's time for things to change
Rearrange like good product rebuilt cheap
Anything if it's more to gain
Drained, manipulated like artists, it's real deep
Until no more remains
But I'm still me
Like authentic hip-hop and rock
Til’ pop and radio and record companies killed me
Try to force me to stray and obey
And got the gall to say how real can real be
You feel me, we'll see
That green could be to blame
Or greedy for the fame
TV or a name
The media, the game
To me you're all the same
You're guilty

امضای کاربر :
چهارشنبه 24 اردیبهشت 1393 - 11:16
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
تشکر شده: 3 کاربر از admin-nima به خاطر این مطلب مفید تشکر کرده اند: sogolyferry & groboz & kamyarlp &
admin-nima آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 409
عضویت: 23 /2 /1393
محل زندگی: Somewhere I Belong
سن: 15
تشکرها : 139
تشکر شده : 129

پاسخ : 1 RE
UNTIL IT'S GONE


A fire needs a space to burn, a breath to build a glow
I've heard it said a thousand times, but now I know

That you don't know what you've got
Oh, you don't know what you've got
No, you don't know what you've got until it's gone...
'Til it's gone...

Until it's gone!

I thought I kept you safe and sound, I thought I made you strong
But something made me realize that I was wrong
'Cause finding what you got sometimes, means finding it alone
And I can finally see your light when I let go

'Cause you don't know what you've got 'til it's gone!
Until it's gone!
'Til it's gone!

Until it's gone...
Until it's gone...
Until it's gone...
'Til it's gone!
'Til it's gone!

'Cause you don't know what you've got
Oh, you don't know what you've got
No, you don't know what you've got
It's your battle to be fought
No you don't know what you've got 'til it's gone!

'Til it's gone!
'Til it's gone!

امضای کاربر :
چهارشنبه 24 اردیبهشت 1393 - 11:18
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
تشکر شده: 2 کاربر از admin-nima به خاطر این مطلب مفید تشکر کرده اند: groboz / kamyarlp /
sogolyferry آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 238
عضویت: 27 /2 /1393
محل زندگی: توی لباسم!
سن: 14
شناسه یاهو: sogolyferry@rocketmail.com
تشکرها : 52
تشکر شده : 105

پاسخ : 4 RE متن اشعار آهنگ های آلبوم The Hunting Party
Final Masquerade
Tearing me apart with what you wanna say
Suddenly tomorrow's moment washed away
Cuz I don't have a reason and you don't have the time
But we both keep on waiting for something we won't findThe light on the horizon is brighter yesterday
Shadows floating over, skies begin to fade
You said it was forever but then it slipped away
Standing at the end of the final masqueradeAll I've ever wanted, the secrets that you keep
All you've ever wanted, the truth I couldn't speak
Cuz I can't see forgiveness, and you can't see the crime
If we both keep on waiting for what we left behindThe light on the horizon is brighter yesterday
Shadow floating over, sky's begin to fade
You said it was forever but then it slipped away
Standing at the end of the final masqueradethe final masquerade
the final masquerade
Standing at the end of the final masqueradeThe light on the horizon is brighter yesterday
Shadow floating over, sky's begin to fade
You said it was forever but then it slipped away
Standing at the end of the final masquerade

امضای کاربر :
Always & 4ever Linkin Park

یکشنبه 18 خرداد 1393 - 21:12
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
تشکر شده: 1 کاربر از sogolyferry به خاطر این مطلب مفید تشکر کرده اند: admin-nima /
kamyarlp آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 434
عضویت: 17 /3 /1393
محل زندگی: تهران
سن: 11
تشکرها : 82
تشکر شده : 102

پاسخ : 5 RE متن اشعار آهنگ های آلبوم The Hunting Party
A Line In The Sand
Today
We stood on the wall
We laughed at the sun
We laughed at the guns
We laughed at it all
And when they
They told us to go
We paid them no mind
Like every other time
But little did we know


Today
I looked for a sign
With flames in my hands
A line in the sand
Between yours and mine
And it came
Like fire from below
You greed led the call
My flag had to fall
But little did you know


Another day / your truth will come
You're gonna pay for what you've done
You'll get what's yours / and face your crime
You'll tell them give me back what's mine
Give me back what's mine

I had never been a coward
I had never seen blood
You had sold me an ocean
And i was lost in the flood
We were counting on a leader
We were driven by need
But couldn't take temptation
And we were blinded by greed
You we were steady as a sniper
We were waiting on a wire
So we never saw it coming
When you ran from the fire
You can try intimidation
And you can try to ignore
But when the time comes calling, yeah
You are gonna get yours


Another day / your truth will come
You're gonna pay for what you've done
You'll get what's yours / and face your crime
You'll tell them give me back what's mine
Give me back what's mine


And so today / your truth has come
You're gonna pay for what you've done
You'll get what's yours / you're out of time
And you will give me back what's mine
Give me back what's mine


Today
We stood on the wall
We laughed at the sun
We laughed at the guns
We laughed at it all
And when they
They told us to go
We paid them no mind
Like every other time
But little did we know

امضای کاربر :
foREVer
سه شنبه 20 خرداد 1393 - 18:56
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
lpsoldier آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 180
عضویت: 6 /3 /1393
محل زندگی: شیراز
سن: 15
تشکرها : 108
تشکر شده : 45

پاسخ : 6 RE متن اشعار آهنگ های آلبوم The Hunting Party
Rebellion
I've seen the blood
I've seen the broken
The lost and the sights unseen
I want a flood
I want an ocean
To wash my confusion clean

I can't resolve this empty story
I can't repair the damage done

We are the fortunate ones
Who've never faced oppression's gun
We are the fortunate ones
Imitations of rebellion

We act it out
We wear the colors
Confined by the things we own
We're not without
We're like each other
Pretending we're here alone

And far away, they burn their buildings
Right in the face of the damage done

We are the fortunate ones
Who've never faced oppression's gun
We are the fortunate ones
Imitations of rebellion

Rebellion, rebellion
We lost before the start
Rebellion, rebellion
One by one we fall apart

We are the fortunate ones
Who've never faced oppression's gun
We are the fortunate ones
Imitations of imitations of...
We are the fortunate ones
Who've never faced oppression's gun
We are the fortunate ones
Imitations of rebellion

امضای کاربر :
دوشنبه 02 تیر 1393 - 13:09
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
تشکر شده: 1 کاربر از lpsoldier به خاطر این مطلب مفید تشکر کرده اند: kamyarlp /
lpsoldier آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 180
عضویت: 6 /3 /1393
محل زندگی: شیراز
سن: 15
تشکرها : 108
تشکر شده : 45

پاسخ : 7 RE متن اشعار آهنگ های آلبوم The Hunting Party
All For Nothing
Yeah
Uh
So whatcha waiting for?
Anticipating more
Why you debate what it can take to instigate a war?
Yeah I've been hating on the time I wasn't hated for
There's nothing they can fucking say they didn't say before
But you could never see it, your battle's not mine
Wanna skate and play it safe but this is take a shot time
You're waiting for a purpose, I already got mine
While you tell me step to it like 1,2,3,4!

And if I do what you demand.
You say
You'll let me understand.
You say
You're gonna hold me to your word
And if I sell myself away.
You say
I"ll have no debt to pay.
You say
I'm gonna get what I deserve
Woah

You word
Obey
My debt
Repaid
Our trust
Betrayed
All for nothing
All for nothing

Came back, there's no other way to say it
So let me break this fucker down for ya
I really don't know ya
You're talk, but let me show you where to put your paranoia
Your're joking I don't have a half a sucker bone to throw yah
I'm disgusted wonder what's gonna make you tuck your tail below ya
And no I'm not your soldier, I'm not taking any orders
I'm a five star general infantry controller, need a lesson, let me show you.
Have you checking your composure while I make you step to it like 1,2,3,4!

And if I do what you demand.
You say
You'll let me understand.
You say
You're gonna hold me to your word
And if I sell myself away.
You say
I"ll have no debt to pay.
You say
I'm gonna get what I deserve
Woah

And if I do what you demand.
You'll let me understand.

You word
Obey
My debt
Repaid
Our trust
Betrayed
All for nothing
All for nothing

All for nothing
All for nothing
Oh oh oh oh

امضای کاربر :
دوشنبه 02 تیر 1393 - 13:39
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
تشکر شده: 1 کاربر از lpsoldier به خاطر این مطلب مفید تشکر کرده اند: kamyarlp /
kamyarlp آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 434
عضویت: 17 /3 /1393
محل زندگی: تهران
سن: 11
تشکرها : 82
تشکر شده : 102

پاسخ : 8 RE متن اشعار آهنگ های آلبوم The Hunting Party
Keys To Kingdom
No control / no surprise
Tossed the keys to the kingdom
Down that hole in my eye
I’m my own / casualty
I fuck up everything I see
Fighting in futility

We start the final war
Tell me what’s worth fighting for
When we know there’s nothing more
We take the hand or fist
Just to sell ourselves for this
The path we least resist

No control / no surprise
Tossed the keys to the kingdom
Down that hole in my eye
I’m my own / casualty
I fuck up everything I see
Fighting in futility

I give you what you came for / this is not the same though
Got a different method but I still can bring the pain so
Y’all stuck in that same flow / I got that insane flow
High as y’all can get you’re never really in my range though
Yes I’m half anglo / half fried panko
All prime-time rhymer / let the bass bang low
All you fucking lames go / aiming at my name, know
Careful what you shoot because you might hit what you aim for
(Careful what you shoot because you might hit what you aim for)

No control / no surprise
Tossed the keys to the kingdom
Down that hole in my eye
I’m my own / casualty
I fuck up everything I see
Fighting in futility

No control / no surprise
Tossed the keys to the kingdom
Down that hole in my eye
I’m my own / casualty
I’m my own
Casualty

امضای کاربر :
foREVer
دوشنبه 02 تیر 1393 - 22:17
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
kamyarlp آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 434
عضویت: 17 /3 /1393
محل زندگی: تهران
سن: 11
تشکرها : 82
تشکر شده : 102

پاسخ : 9 RE متن اشعار آهنگ های آلبوم The Hunting Party
Mark The Graves

{.1,2,3,4:Mike Shinoda whispers}

There's fragile game we play
With the ghosts of yesterday
If we can't let go we'll never say goodbye
No trace of what remains
No stones to mark the graves
Only memories we thought we cold deny

There was so much more to lose
Than the pain i put you through
In my carelessness i left you in the dark
And the blood may wash away
But the scars will never fade
At least i know somehow i made a mark

In the dark
In the light
Nothing left
Nothing right

In the dark
In the light
Nothing left
Nothing right

In the dark
In the light
Nothing left
Nothing right

In the dark
In the light
Nothing left
Nothing right

Nothing right
Nothing right

امضای کاربر :
foREVer
دوشنبه 02 تیر 1393 - 22:39
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
kamyarlp آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 434
عضویت: 17 /3 /1393
محل زندگی: تهران
سن: 11
تشکرها : 82
تشکر شده : 102

پاسخ : 10 RE متن اشعار آهنگ های آلبوم The Hunting Party
War

There's no peace / only war
Victory decides who's wrong or right
It will not cease / only grow
You better be prepared to fight
And it will not apologize
For laying down your life

War

There's no pain / it will spare
Fear has become your only right
And once you're lost / in your despair
Forever back enternal light
And it will not apologize
For laying down your life

War
Destroyer

War
Destroyer

It needs no side to justify
Laying down your life

War
Destroyer

War

امضای کاربر :
foREVer
دوشنبه 02 تیر 1393 - 23:11
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
kamyarlp آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 434
عضویت: 17 /3 /1393
محل زندگی: تهران
سن: 11
تشکرها : 82
تشکر شده : 102

پاسخ : 11 RE متن اشعار آهنگ های آلبوم The Hunting Party
اشتباه کردم Forever Back Enternal Night

امضای کاربر :
foREVer
چهارشنبه 01 مرداد 1393 - 12:58
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر



برای ارسال پاسخ ابتدا باید لوگین یا ثبت نام کنید.


پرش به انجمن :


تماس با ما | متن اشعار آهنگ های آلبوم The Hunting Party | بازگشت به بالا | پیوند سایتی RSS