زمان جاری : یکشنبه 30 اردیبهشت 1403 - 10:40 قبل از ظهر
نام کاربری : پسورد : یا عضویت | رمز عبور را فراموش کردم


سلام مهمان گرامي؛
مهمان گرامي، براي مشاهده تالار با امکانات کامل ميبايست از طريق ايــن ليـــنک ثبت نام کنيد


آیا میدانستید؟ ایا میدانستید :






تعداد بازدید 14
نویسنده پیام
lpsoldier آفلاین



ارسال‌ها : 180
عضویت: 6 /3 /1393
محل زندگی: شیراز
سن: 15
تشکرها : 108
تشکر شده : 45
متن اشعار آهنگ های آلبوم Minutes To Midnight
Given Up

Wake in a sweat again
Another day\'s been laid to waste
In my disgrace
Stuck in my head again
Feels like I\'ll never leave this place
There\'s no escape
I\'m my own worst enemy

[Chorus]
I\'ve given up
I\'m sick of feeling
?Is there nothing you can say
Take this all away
!I\'m suffocating
!Tell me what the fuck is wrong with me

I don\'t know what to take
Thought I was focused, but I\'m scared
I\'m not prepared
I hyperventilate
Looking for help somehow, somewhere
And no one cares
I\'m my own worst enemy

[Chorus]
I\'ve given up
I\'m sick of feeling
?
Is there nothing you can say
Take this all away
!I\'m suffocating
!
Tell me what the fuck is wrong with me


!God

Put me out of my misery
Put me out of my misery
...Put me out of my
!Put me out of my fucking misery

امضای کاربر :
دوشنبه 06 مرداد 1393 - 13:37
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
lpsoldier آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 180
عضویت: 6 /3 /1393
محل زندگی: شیراز
سن: 15
تشکرها : 108
تشکر شده : 45

پاسخ : 1 RE متن اشعار آهنگ های آلبوم Minutes To Midnight
Leave Out All The Rest

I dreamed I was missing
You were so scared
But no one would listen
Cause no one else cared
After my dreaming
I woke with this fear
What am I leaving
?When I'm done here
So, if you're asking me, I want you to know

[Chorus]
When my time comes
Forget the wrong that I've done
Help me leave behind some reasons to be missed
And don't resent me
And when you're feeling empty
Keep me in your memory
Leave out all the rest
Leave out all the rest

Don't be afraid
I've taken my beating
I've shed but I'm me
I'm strong on the surface
Not all the way through
I've never been perfect
But neither have you
So, if you're asking me, I want you to know

[Chorus]
When my time comes
Forget the wrong that I've done
Help me leave behind some reasons to be missed
And don't resent me
And when you're feeling empty
Keep me in your memory
Leave out all the rest
Leave out all the rest


Forgetting
All the hurt inside you've learned to hide so well
Pretending
Someone else can come and save me from myself
I can't be who you are

[Chorus]
When my time comes
Forget the wrong that I've done
Help me leave behind some reasons to be missed
And don't resent me
And when you're feeling empty
Keep me in your memory
Leave out all the rest
Leave out all the rest


Forgetting
All the hurt inside you've learned to hide so well
Pretending
Someone else can come and save me from myself
I can't be who you are
I can't be who you are

امضای کاربر :
دوشنبه 06 مرداد 1393 - 13:39
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
lpsoldier آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 180
عضویت: 6 /3 /1393
محل زندگی: شیراز
سن: 15
تشکرها : 108
تشکر شده : 45

پاسخ : 2 RE متن اشعار آهنگ های آلبوم Minutes To Midnight
Bleed It Out

Yeah, here we go for the hundredth time
Hand grenade pins in every line
Throw 'em up and let something shine
Going out of my fucking mind

Filthy mouth, no excuse
Find a new place to hang this noose
String me up from atop these roofs
Knot it tight so I won't get loose

Truth is you can stop and stare
Bled myself out and no one cares
Dug a trench out, laid down there
With a shovel up out of reach somewhere

Yeah, someone pour it in
Make it a dirt dance floor again
Say your prayers and stomp it out
When they bring that chorus in

[Chorus]
I bleed it out
Digging deeper just to throw it away
I bleed it out
Digging deeper just to throw it away
I bleed it out
Digging deeper just to throw it away
Just to throw it away
Just to throw it away

I bleed it out
Go, stop the show
Choppy words in a sloppy flow
Shotgun opera, lock and load

Cock it back and then watch it go
Mama, help me, I've been cursed
Death is rolling in every verse
Candy paint on his brand new hearse

Can't contain him;
He knows he works
Fuck this hurts, I won't lie
Doesn't matter how hard I try
Half the words don't mean a thing

And I know that I won't be satisfied
So, why try ignoring him?
Make it a dirty dance floor again
Say your prayers and stomp it out
When they bring that chorus in

[Chorus]
I bleed it out
Digging deeper just to throw it away
I bleed it out
Digging deeper just to throw it away
I bleed it out
Digging deeper just to throw it away
Just to throw it away
Just to throw it away


I bleed it out
I've opened up these scars
I'll make you face this
I've pulled myself apart
I'll make you face this now

[Chorus]
I bleed it out
Digging deeper just to throw it away
I bleed it out
Digging deeper just to throw it away
I bleed it out
Digging deeper just to throw it away
Just to throw it away
Just to throw it away

I bleed it out
Digging deeper just to throw it away
I bleed it out
Digging deeper just to throw it away
I bleed it out
Digging deeper just to throw it away
Just to throw it away
Just to throw it away


I bleed it out
I bleed it out
I bleed it out

امضای کاربر :
دوشنبه 06 مرداد 1393 - 13:41
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
lpsoldier آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 180
عضویت: 6 /3 /1393
محل زندگی: شیراز
سن: 15
تشکرها : 108
تشکر شده : 45

پاسخ : 3 RE متن اشعار آهنگ های آلبوم Minutes To Midnight
Shadow Of The Day

I close both locks below the window
I close both blinds and turn away
Sometimes solutions aren't so simple
Sometimes goodbye's the only way, oh

[Chorus]
And the sun will set for you
The sun will set for you
And the shadow of the day
Will embrace the world in gray
And the sun will set for you

In cards and flowers on your window
Your friends all plead for you to stay
Sometimes beginnings aren't so simple
Sometimes goodbye's the only way, oh

[Chorus]
And the sun will set for you
The sun will set for you
And the shadow of the day
Will embrace the world in gray
And the sun will set for you


And the shadow of the day
Will embrace the world in gray
And the sun will set for you

And the shadow of the day
Will embrace the world in gray
And the sun will set for you

امضای کاربر :
دوشنبه 06 مرداد 1393 - 13:41
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
lpsoldier آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 180
عضویت: 6 /3 /1393
محل زندگی: شیراز
سن: 15
تشکرها : 108
تشکر شده : 45

پاسخ : 4 RE متن اشعار آهنگ های آلبوم Minutes To Midnight
What I've Done

In this farewell
There's no blood, there's no alibi
'Cause I've drawn regret
From the truth of a thousand lies
So let mercy come and wash away
What I've done

I'll face myself to cross out what I've become
Erase myself
And let go of what I've done

Put to rest what you thought of me
While I clean this slate
With the hands of uncertainty
So let mercy come and wash away
What I've done

I'll face myself to cross out what I've become
Erase myself
And let go of what I've done

For what I've done
I start again
And whatever pain may come
Today this ends
I'm forgiving what I've done

I'll face myself to cross out what I've become
Erase myself
And let go of what I've done

(Na na na, na na na, na na na, na na na)
What I've done
(Na na na, na na na, na na na, na na na)
Forgiving what I've done
(Na na na, na na na, na na na, na na na, na na na)
(Na na na na)

امضای کاربر :
دوشنبه 06 مرداد 1393 - 13:47
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
lpsoldier آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 180
عضویت: 6 /3 /1393
محل زندگی: شیراز
سن: 15
تشکرها : 108
تشکر شده : 45

پاسخ : 5 RE متن اشعار آهنگ های آلبوم Minutes To Midnight
Hands Held High

Turn my mic up louder
I got to say something
Lightweights stepping aside
When we come in
Feel it in your chest
The syllables get pumping
People on the street
They panic and start running
Words on loose leaf
Sheet complete coming
I jump on my mind
I summon the rhyme I'm dumping
Healing the blind
I promise to let the sun in
Sick of the dark ways
We march to the drumming
Jump when they tell us
They want to see jumping
Fuck that, I want to
See some fist pumping
Risk something
Take back what's yours
Say something that you know
They might attack you for
'Cause I'm sick of being treated
Like I had before
Like it's stupid standing for
What I'm standing for
Like this war is really just
A different brand of war
Like it doesn't cater the rich
And an abandon the poor
Like they understand you
In the back of the jet
When you can't put gas in your tank
These fuckers are laughing their way
To the bank and cashing their check
Asking you to have compassion and to have some respect.

For a leader so nervous
In an obvious way
Stuttering and mumbling
For nightly news to replay
And the rest of the world
Watching at the end of the day
In the living room laughing
?Like what did he say

Amen, amen, amen, amen, amen

In my living room watching
But I am not laughing
'Cause when it gets tense
I know what might happen
The world is cold
The bold men take action
Have to react
Or get blown into fractions
Ten years old is something to see
Another kid my age drugged under a jeep
Taken and bound and found later under a tree
I wonder if he thought the "next one could be me"
?Do you see
The soldiers they're out today
That brush the dust from bulletproof vests away
It's ironic
At times like this you pray
But a bomb blew the mosque up yesterday
There's bombs in the buses, bikes, roads
Inside your markets, your shops, your clothes
My dad, he's got a lot of fear I know
But enough pride inside not to let that show
My brother had a book he would hold with pride
A little red cover with a broken spine
In the back he hand wrote a quote inside
When the rich wage war, it's the poor who die

Meanwhile, the leader just talks away
Stuttering and mumbling
For nightly news to replay
And the rest of the world
Watching at the end of the day
Both scared and angry
?Like what did he say

Amen, amen, amen, amen, amen

With hands held high
Into a sky so blue
As the ocean opens up
To swallow you

With hands held high
Into a sky so blue
The ocean opens up
To swallow you

With hands held high
Into a sky so blue
The ocean opens up
To swallow you

With hands held high
Into a sky so blue
The ocean opens up
To swallow you

With hands held high
Into a sky so blue
The ocean opens up
To swallow you

With hands held high
Into a sky so blue
The ocean opens up
To swallow you

امضای کاربر :
دوشنبه 06 مرداد 1393 - 13:50
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
lpsoldier آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 180
عضویت: 6 /3 /1393
محل زندگی: شیراز
سن: 15
تشکرها : 108
تشکر شده : 45

پاسخ : 6 RE متن اشعار آهنگ های آلبوم Minutes To Midnight
No More Sorrow

Are you lost
?In your lies
?Do you tell yourself "I don't realize"

Your crusade's a disguise
Replace freedom with fear
You trade money for lives

I'm aware of what you've done

[Chorus]
No, no more sorrow
I've paid for your mistakes
Your time is borrowed
Your time has come to be replaced

I see pain
I see need
I see liars and thieves
Abused power with greed
I had hope
I believed
But I'm beginning to think that I've been deceived

You will pay for what you've done

[Chorus]
No, no more sorrow
I've paid for your mistakes
Your time is borrowed
Your time has come to be replaced


!Thieves and hypocrites
!Thieves and hypocrites
!Thieves and hypocrites

[Chorus]
No, no more sorrow
I've paid for your mistakes
Your time is borrowed
Your time has come to be replaced


No more sorrow
I've paid for your mistakes
Your time is borrowed
!Your time has come to be replaced
!Your time has come to be replaced
!Your time has come to be erased

امضای کاربر :
دوشنبه 06 مرداد 1393 - 13:51
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
lpsoldier آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 180
عضویت: 6 /3 /1393
محل زندگی: شیراز
سن: 15
تشکرها : 108
تشکر شده : 45

پاسخ : 7 RE متن اشعار آهنگ های آلبوم Minutes To Midnight
Valentine's Day

My insides all turned to ash, so slow
And blew away as I collapsed, so cold
A black wind took them away, from sight
And now the darkness over day, that night
And the clouds above move closer
Looking so dissatisfied
But the heartless wind kept blowing, blowing

I used to be my own protection, but not now

Cause my path has lost direction, somehow
A black wind took you away, from sight
And now the darkness over day, that night
And the clouds above move closer
Looking so dissatisfied
And the ground below grew colder
As they put you down inside

But the heartless wind kept blowing, blowing
So now you’re gone, and I was wrong
I never knew what it was like, to be alone

On a Valentine’s Day, on a Valentine’s Day
On a Valentine’s Day, on a Valentine’s Day
On a Valentine’s Day, on a Valentine’s Day

(I used to be my own protection, but not now)
On a Valentine’s Day, on a Valentine’s Day
(Cause my mind has lost direction, somehow)
On a Valentine’s Day, on a Valentine’s Day
(I used to be my own protection, but not now)
On a Valentine’s Day, on a Valentine’s Day
(Cause my mind has lost direction, somehow)


امضای کاربر :
دوشنبه 06 مرداد 1393 - 13:58
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
lpsoldier آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 180
عضویت: 6 /3 /1393
محل زندگی: شیراز
سن: 15
تشکرها : 108
تشکر شده : 45

پاسخ : 8 RE متن اشعار آهنگ های آلبوم Minutes To Midnight
In Between

Let me apologize to begin with
Let me apologize for what I'm about to say
But trying to be genuine was harder than it seemed
And somehow I got caught up in between

Let me apologize to begin with
Let me apologize for what I'm about to say
But trying to be someone else was harder than it seemed
And somehow I got caught up in between

[Chorus]
Between my pride and my promise
Between my lies and how the truth gets in the way
The things I want to say to you get lost before they come
The only thing that's worse than one is none

Let me apologize to begin with
Let me apologize for what I'm about to say
But trying to regain your trust was harder than it seemed
And somehow I got caught up in between

[Chorus]

The only thing that's worse than one is none

And I cannot explain to you
In anything I say, or do, or plan
Fear is not afraid of you
Guilt's a language you can understand
I cannot explain to you in anything I say or do
I hope the actions speak the words they can

For my pride and my promise
For my lies and how the truth gets in the way
The things I want to say to you get lost before they come
The only thing that's worse than one is...
For my pride and my promise
Between my lies and how the truth gets in the way
The things I want to say to you get lost before they come
The only thing that's worse than one is none
The only thing that's worse than one is none
The only thing that's worse than one is none

امضای کاربر :
دوشنبه 06 مرداد 1393 - 13:59
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
lpsoldier آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 180
عضویت: 6 /3 /1393
محل زندگی: شیراز
سن: 15
تشکرها : 108
تشکر شده : 45

پاسخ : 9 RE متن اشعار آهنگ های آلبوم Minutes To Midnight
In PiecesTelling me to go
But hands beg me to stay
Your lips say that you love
Your eyes say that you hate

There's truth in your lies
Doubt in your faith
What you build you lay to waste
There's truth in your lies
Doubt in your faith
All I've got's what you didn't take

[Chorus]
So I, I won't be the one
Be the one to leave this
In pieces
And you, you will be alone
Alone with all your secrets
And regrets
Don't lie

You promise me the sky
Then toss me like a stone
You wrap me in your arms
And chill me to the bone

There's truth in your lies
Doubt in your faith
All I've got's what you didn't take

[Chorus]
So I, I won't be the one
Be the one to leave this
In pieces
And you, you will be alone
Alone with all your secrets
And regrets
Don't lie

So I, I won't be the one
Be the one to leave this
In pieces
And you, you will be alone
Alone with all your secrets
And regrets
Don't lie


امضای کاربر :
دوشنبه 06 مرداد 1393 - 14:00
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
lpsoldier آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 180
عضویت: 6 /3 /1393
محل زندگی: شیراز
سن: 15
تشکرها : 108
تشکر شده : 45

پاسخ : 10 RE متن اشعار آهنگ های آلبوم Minutes To Midnight
The Little Things Give You Away

Water gray
Through the windows, up the stairs
Chilling rain
Like an ocean everywhere
?Don't wanna reach for me, do you
I mean nothin' to you
The little things give you away
'And now there will be no mistakin
'The levees are breakin

All you've ever wanted
Was someone to truly look up to you
And six feet under water
I do

Hope decays
Generations disappear
Washed away
As a nation simply stares

Don't wanna reach for me do you
I mean nothin' to you
The little things give you away
'But there will be no mistakin
'The levees are breakin

All you've ever wanted
Was someone to truly look up to you
And six feet under water
I do
All you've ever wanted
Was someone to truly look up to you
And six feet under ground now
Now I
Now I do

(Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh)

Little things give you away
Little things give you away
Little things give you away
Little things give you away

(All you've ever wanted (Little things give you away
(Was someone to truly look up to you (Little things give you away
(All you've ever wanted (Little things give you away
(Was someone to truly look up to you (Little things give you away
(All you've ever wanted (Little things give you away
(Was someone to truly look up to you (Little things give you away
(All you've ever wanted (Little things give you away
(Was someone to truly look up to you (Little things give you away
(All you've ever wanted (Little things give you away
(Was someone to truly look up to you (Little things give you away
(All you've ever wanted (Little things give you away
(Was someone to truly look up to you (Little things give you away

امضای کاربر :
دوشنبه 06 مرداد 1393 - 14:01
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر



برای ارسال پاسخ ابتدا باید لوگین یا ثبت نام کنید.


پرش به انجمن :


تماس با ما | متن اشعار آهنگ های آلبوم Minutes To Midnight | بازگشت به بالا | پیوند سایتی RSS