زمان جاری : یکشنبه 30 اردیبهشت 1403 - 8:36 قبل از ظهر
نام کاربری : پسورد : یا عضویت | رمز عبور را فراموش کردم


سلام مهمان گرامي؛
مهمان گرامي، براي مشاهده تالار با امکانات کامل ميبايست از طريق ايــن ليـــنک ثبت نام کنيد


آیا میدانستید؟ ایا میدانستید :






تعداد بازدید 72
نویسنده پیام
razer آفلاین



ارسال‌ها : 6
عضویت: 27 /2 /1393
تشکرها : 1
تشکر شده : 3
متن اشعار سينگل های مستقل لینکین پارک
A Light That Never Comes

Nah, you don\'t know me
Lightning above and a fire below me
You cannot catch me, cannot hold me
You cannot stop, much less control me
When it rains, it pours, when the floodgates open brace your shores
That pressure don\'t care when it breaks your doors
Say it\'s all you can take, better take some more

(Oh)
\'Cause I know what it\'s like to test fate
Had my shoulders pressed with that weight
Stood up strong in spite of that hate

(Oh)
Night gets darkest right before dawn
What don\'t kill you makes you more strong
And I been waiting for it so long

The nights go on
Waiting for a light that never comes
I chase the sun
Waiting for a light that never comes

Oh
Oh
Oh
Waiting for a light that never comes

When I was young, they told me, they said
Make your bed, you lie in that bed
A king can only reign \'til instead
There comes that day it\'s \"off with his head\"

(Oh)
The night gets darkest right before dawn
What don\'t kill you makes you more strong
You\'ll have my mercy then when you\'re gone

The nights go on
Waiting for a light that never comes
I chase the sun
Waiting for a light that never comes

Oh
Oh
Oh
Waiting for a light that never comes

And I told them, nah, you don\'t know me
Lightning above and a fire below me
You cannot catch me, cannot hold me
You cannot stop, much less control me
When it rains, it pours
When the floodgates open, brace your shores
That pressure don\'t care, it breaks your doors
Say it\'s all you can take, better take some more

Oh
Oh
Oh
Waiting for a light that never comes

The nights go on
Waiting for a light that never comes
I chase the sun
Waiting for a light that never comes

Oh
Oh
Oh
Waiting for a light that never comes

امضای کاربر : So now you're gone
And I was wrong
I never knew what it was like
To be alone

On a Valentine's Day
شنبه 27 اردیبهشت 1393 - 18:54
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
تشکر شده: 1 کاربر از razer به خاطر این مطلب مفید تشکر کرده اند: admin-nima &
rated آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 40
عضویت: 27 /2 /1393
محل زندگی: HELL
سن: 14
شناسه یاهو: rahbar_911@yahoo.com
تشکر شده : 36

پاسخ : 1 RE متن اشعار سينگل های مستقل لینکین پارک
New Divide

I remembered black skies

The lightning all around me
I remembered each flash
As time began to blur
Like a startling sign
That fate had finally found me
And your voice was all I heard
That I get what I deserve
So give me reason
To prove me wrong
To wash this memory clean
Let the floods cross the distance in your eyes
Give me reason
To fill this hole
Connect the space between
Let it be enough to reach the truth that lies
All across this new divide
There was nothing in sight
But memories left abandoned
There was nowhere to hide
The ashes fell like snow
And the ground caved in
Between where we were standing
And your voice was all I heard
That I get what I deserve

So give me reason
To prove me wrong
To wash this memory clean
Let the floods cross the distance in your eyes
All across this new divide
In every loss
In every lieIn every truth that you'd denyAnd each regretAnd each goodbyeWas a
mistake too great to hide

And your voice was all I heard
That I get what I deserve

So give me reason
To prove me wrong
To wash this memory clean
Let the floods cross the distance in your eyes
Give me reason
To fill this hole
Connect the space between
Let it be enough to reach the truth that lies
All across this new divide
All across this new divide
All across this new divide

امضای کاربر :
YOU BETTER LOSE YOURSELF IN THE MUSIC, THE MOMENT
YOU OWN IT, YOU BETTER NEVER LET IT GO
YOU ONLY GET ONE SHOT, DO NOT MISS YOUR CHANCE TO BLOW
CAUSE OPPORTUNITY COMES ONCE IN A LIFETIME

EMINEM: 8 MILE ALBUM: LOSE YOURSELF
یکشنبه 28 اردیبهشت 1393 - 13:17
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
تشکر شده: 1 کاربر از rated به خاطر این مطلب مفید تشکر کرده اند: admin-nima /
ada آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 68
عضویت: 29 /2 /1393
سن: 13
تشکرها : 37
تشکر شده : 21

پاسخ : 2 RE متن اشعار سينگل های مستقل لینکین پارک
BlackBirds
Drop that / get up
Take to the streets / better lock that kid up
Face full of teeth when he hock that spit up
Pacing the beat like a beast
Rocking the block on repeat
Speak from the cut like a rush of blood
Paint red on the sleeves of the ones you love
Lay the sick ones down and the bells will ring
Put pennies on the eyes let the dead men sing
I shiver and shake the warm air cold
I'm alone on my own
In every mistake I dig this hole
Through my skin and bones
It's harder starting over
Than never to have changed
With Blackbirds following me
I'm digging out my grave
They close in, swallowing me
The pain, it comes in waves
I'm getting back what I gave
I sweat through the sheet as daylight fades
As I waste away
It traps me inside mistakes I've made
That's the price I pay
It's harder starting over
Than never to have changed
With Blackbirds following me
I'm digging out my grave
They close in, swallowing me
The pain, it comes in waves
I'm getting back what I gave
I drop to the floor like I did before
Stop watching / I'm coughing / I can't be more
What I want and what I need are at constant war
Like a well full of poison / a rotten core
The blood goes thin / the fever stings
And I shake from the hell that the habits bring
Let the sick ones down / the bells will ring
Put pennies on the eyes / let the dead men sing

امضای کاربر :

Another day / your truth will come
You're gonna pay for what you've done
You'll get what's yours / and face your crime
You'll tell them give me back what's mine
Give me back what's mine


دوشنبه 05 خرداد 1393 - 17:06
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
تشکر شده: 1 کاربر از ada به خاطر این مطلب مفید تشکر کرده اند: admin-nima /
lpsoldier آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 180
عضویت: 6 /3 /1393
محل زندگی: شیراز
سن: 15
تشکرها : 108
تشکر شده : 45

پاسخ : 3 RE متن اشعار سينگل های مستقل لینکین پارک
Not Alone
I break down, fear is sinking in
The cold comes, racing through my skin
Searching for a way to get to you
...Through the storm you

Go, giving up your home
Go, leaving all you've known
You are not alone

With arms up stretched into the sky
With eyes like echos in the night
Hiding from the hell that you've been through
...Silent one, you

Go, giving up your home
Go, leaving all you've known
You go, giving up your home
Go, leaving all you've known
You are not alone

You go, giving up your home
Go, leaving all you've known

You go, giving up your home
Go, you are not unknown
You are not alone
You are not unknown
You are not alone

امضای کاربر :
پنجشنبه 08 خرداد 1393 - 20:40
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
تشکر شده: 1 کاربر از lpsoldier به خاطر این مطلب مفید تشکر کرده اند: admin-nima /
lpsoldier آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 180
عضویت: 6 /3 /1393
محل زندگی: شیراز
سن: 15
تشکرها : 108
تشکر شده : 45

پاسخ : 4 RE متن اشعار سينگل های مستقل لینکین پارک
My December
This is my December
This is my time of the year
This is my December
This is all so clear
This is my December
This is my snow covered home
This is my December
This is me alone
And I
Just wish that
I didn’t feel
Like there was
Something I missed
And I
Take back all
The things that I said
To make you
Feel like that
And I
Just wish that
I didn’t feel
Like there was
Something I missed
And I
Take back all the
Things that I said to you
And I give it all away
Just to have somewhere
To go to
Give it all away
To have someone
To come home to
This is my December
These are my snow-covered trees
This is me pretending
This is all I need
And I
Just wish that
I didn’t feel
Like there was
Something I missed
And I
Take back all
The things that I said
To make you feel like that
And I
Just wish that
I didn’t feel
Like there was
Something I missed
And I
Take back all the things
I said to you
And I give it all away
Just to have
Somewhere to go to
Give it all away
To have someone
To come home to
This is my December
This is my time of the year
This is my December
This is all so clear
And I give it all away
Just to have somewhere
To go to
Give it all away
To have someone
To come home to

امضای کاربر :
پنجشنبه 08 خرداد 1393 - 20:41
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
تشکر شده: 1 کاربر از lpsoldier به خاطر این مطلب مفید تشکر کرده اند: admin-nima /
lpsoldier آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 180
عضویت: 6 /3 /1393
محل زندگی: شیراز
سن: 15
تشکرها : 108
تشکر شده : 45

پاسخ : 5 RE متن اشعار سينگل های مستقل لینکین پارک
We Made It
[:Chester Bennington]
Together we made it
We made it even though we had our backs up against the wall

[:Busta Rhymes]
See it yo I survived the worst but my life is glorious
But I know that I live to be hurdled and I'm so victorious
Take a look I'm a symbol of greatness now call a nigga Morpheus
As force accumalted the wind and but a believe I'm so notorious
(You know I've been buying my bread even though we rapping now (yes
And now when you look on my trip and you a nigga higher level tramping now
And you see that everyone on my middle struggles and
For your ass is never been an option
A nigga paper long like we was on the trap and I'm about to take the hood choppin
!Get

[Chorus: Chester Bennington (Busta Rhymes) Mike Shinoda]
(Together we made it (you see we did it niggas
(We made it even though we had our backs up against the wall (c'mon
(!Forever we waited (haha
And they told us we were never going to get it
(But we took it on the road (to the riches
(On the road (to the ghetto
(On the road (and the projects to this banging instrumental
{On the road (ride with me) {yeah, yeah
{On the road (you come and get it) {yeah, yeah
{!On the road {yeah, yeah, yeah, yo

[:Mike Shinoda]
When it all got started we was steadily just getting rejected
And it seemed like nothing we could do would ever get us respected
At best we was stressed and the worst they probably said was we're pathetic
Had all the pieces to that puzzle just a way to get connected
And I was fighting through every ryhme tighting up every line
Never resting the question and I was out of my mind
And it finally came time to do it or let it die
So put the chips on the table and told me to let it ride
!Sing it! Ya

[(Chorus: Chester Bennington (Busta Rhymes]
(Together we made it (you see we did it niggas
(We made it even though we had our backs up against the wall (c'mon
(!Forever we waited (haha
And they told us we were never going to get it
(But we took it on the road (to the riches
(On the road (to the ghetto
(On the road (and the projects to this banging instrumental
(On the road (ride with me
(On the road (you come and get it
(On the road (ya, ya, ya

[:Busta Rhymes]
Look in case you mis-understanded exactly what I'm building
(The shit that I could live for my children (children) children (children
Now I only wake up I smile to see how far I've come
Fighting for sales on a strip to get hustle from
From nights in jail on a bench using my muscles son
(To count money like Dre, and Jimmy and Russell Ones (ya nigga
(!But now I live when I dream you see me finally getting it (oh
Let's make a toast to the hustle regardless how we get it
!Singing

[(Chorus: Chester Bennington (Busta Rhymes]
(Together we made it (you see we did it niggas
(We made it even though we had our backs up against the wall (c'mon
(!Forever we waited (haha
And they told us we were never going to get it
(But we took it on the road (to the riches
(On the road (to the ghetto
(On the road (and the projects to this banging instrumental
(On the road (ride with me
(On the road (you come and get it
(On the road (ya, ya, ya, ya

امضای کاربر :
سه شنبه 13 خرداد 1393 - 15:59
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
تشکر شده: 1 کاربر از lpsoldier به خاطر این مطلب مفید تشکر کرده اند: admin-nima /
lpsoldier آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 180
عضویت: 6 /3 /1393
محل زندگی: شیراز
سن: 15
تشکرها : 108
تشکر شده : 45

پاسخ : 6 RE متن اشعار سينگل های مستقل لینکین پارک
Walking Dead

In the chill of the night
I can feel my heart racing
As I run towards the light
that seems so far away
Wondering forever
In the darkest of shadows
Wondering if I will ever see you again

Wondering if I will ever see you again
I'll take your love
(I'll take your love)
I'll take your hate
(take your hate)
I'll take you're desire

I'll take the world
when it turns on you
(when it turns on you)
I'll set it on fire

W-the-w-th-th-the walking dead
The walking dead (walking dead)

Digging in the dirt
I can feel you getting closer
Steadying my hands through the blistering pain
Anxiously awaiting for the earth to reveal you
Wondering if I will ever see you again (see you again)

Wondering if I will ever see you again
I'll take your love
(I'll take your love)
I'll take your hate
(take your hate)
I'll take you're desire

I'll take your heart
I'll take your pain
(I'll take your pain)
I'll bring you to life

I'll bring you to life
W-the-w-th-th-the walking dead
The walking dead (walking dead)

I'll bring you to life
I'll take your love
(I'll take your love)
I'll take your hate
(take your hate)
I'll take you're desire

I'll take the world
when it turns on you
(it turns on you)

W-the-w-th-th-the walking dead
I'll take your love
(I'll take your love)
I'll take your hate
(take your hate)
I'll take you're desire

I'll take your heart
I'll take your pain
(I'll take your pain)

I'll bring you to life

امضای کاربر :
چهارشنبه 01 مرداد 1393 - 22:09
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
lpsoldier آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 180
عضویت: 6 /3 /1393
محل زندگی: شیراز
سن: 15
تشکرها : 108
تشکر شده : 45

پاسخ : 7 RE متن اشعار سينگل های مستقل لینکین پارک
System
?You fell away, what more can I say
The feelings evolved, I won't let it out
I can't replace your screaming face
Feeling the sickness inside
[Chorus]
?Why won't you die
Your blood in mine
We'll be fine
Then your body will be mine
So many words can't describe my face
This feelings evolved, so soon to break out
I can't relate to a happy state
Feeling the blood run inside

?Why won't you die
Your blood in mine
We'll be fine
Then your body will be mine
?Why is everything so fucking hard for me
Keep me down to what you think I should be
?Must you tempt me and provoke the ministry
Keep on trying I'm not dying so easily
I will not die
?Why is everythins so fucking hard for me
I will not die
?Why is everythins so fucking hard for me
I will not die
?Why won't you die
Your blood in mine
We'll be fine
Then your body will be mine
?Why won't you die
Your blood in mine
We'll be fine
Then your body will be mine

امضای کاربر :
چهارشنبه 01 مرداد 1393 - 22:32
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر



برای ارسال پاسخ ابتدا باید لوگین یا ثبت نام کنید.


پرش به انجمن :


تماس با ما | متن اشعار سينگل های مستقل لینکین پارک | بازگشت به بالا | پیوند سایتی RSS