زمان جاری : یکشنبه 30 اردیبهشت 1403 - 9:27 قبل از ظهر
نام کاربری : پسورد : یا عضویت | رمز عبور را فراموش کردم


سلام مهمان گرامي؛
مهمان گرامي، براي مشاهده تالار با امکانات کامل ميبايست از طريق ايــن ليـــنک ثبت نام کنيد


آیا میدانستید؟ ایا میدانستید :






تعداد بازدید 70
نویسنده پیام
rated آفلاین



ارسال‌ها : 40
عضویت: 27 /2 /1393
محل زندگی: HELL
سن: 14
شناسه یاهو: rahbar_911@yahoo.com
تشکر شده : 36
متن آهنگ های آلبوم Living Thing
متن آهنگ های آلبوم Living Thing


ــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ
Lost In The Echo


You were that foundation/never gonna be another one, no.

I followed, so taken, so conditioned, I could never let go.

Then sorrow, then sickness, then the shock when you flip it on me

So hollow, so vicious, so afraid I couldn\'t let myself see.

That I could never be held, back up, no, I hold myself.

Check the rep, yep, you know my wealth./ Forget the rest, let them know my hell.

There and back, yet my soul and sell./ Kept respect up the best, they fell.

Let the rest be the tale they tell, that I was there saying:

In these promises broken/deep ego.

Each word gets lost in the echo.

So one last lie I can see through.

This time I finally let you go.

Test my will, test my heart.

Let me tell you how the odd\'s gonna stack up.

Y\'all go hard? I go smart.

How\'s that working out for y\'all in the back, huh?

I\'ve seen that frustration, big cross, aloft, I don\'t know.

And I\'ve come back unshaken, let down, and live and let go.

So you can let it be known, I don\'t hold back, I hold my own.

I can\'t be matched, I can\'t be cloned./I can\'t C-Flat, it ain\'t my tone.

I can\'t fall back, I came to far. Hold myself up and learn my scars.

Let the bells ring where ever they are, cause I was there saying:

In these promises broken/deep ego.

Each word gets lost in the echo.

So one last lie I can see through.

This time I finally let you go.
No, you can tell \'em all now.

I don\'t back up, I don\'t back down.

I don\'t fold up and I don\'t bow.

I don\'t row over, don\'t know how.

I don\'t care where the enemies are.

Can\'t be stopped, all I know, go hard.

Won\'t forget how I got this far

and every time saying:

In these promises broken/deep ego.

Each word gets lost in the echo.

So one last lie I can see through.

This time I finally let you go
ــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ
تشکر یادتون نره.


امضای کاربر :
YOU BETTER LOSE YOURSELF IN THE MUSIC, THE MOMENT
YOU OWN IT, YOU BETTER NEVER LET IT GO
YOU ONLY GET ONE SHOT, DO NOT MISS YOUR CHANCE TO BLOW
CAUSE OPPORTUNITY COMES ONCE IN A LIFETIME

EMINEM: 8 MILE ALBUM: LOSE YOURSELF
پنجشنبه 01 خرداد 1393 - 12:54
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
rated آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 40
عضویت: 27 /2 /1393
محل زندگی: HELL
سن: 14
شناسه یاهو: rahbar_911@yahoo.com
تشکر شده : 36

پاسخ : 1 RE متن آهنگ های آلبوم Living Thing
In My Remains


Separate, sifting through the wreckage, I can't concentrate.

Searching for the message in the fear and pain.

Broken down and waiting for the chance to feel alive.

Now in my remains, our promises, they never came

So let silence ring to wash away the worst of me.

Come apart, falling in the cracks of every broken heart.

Digging through the wreckage of your disregard

Sinking down and waiting for the chance to feel alive.

Now in my remains, our promises, they never came

So let silence ring to wash away the worst of me.

Like an army falling, one by one by one.

Like an army falling, one by one by one.

Like an army falling, one by one by one.

Like an army falling, one by one by one.

Now in my remains, our promises, they never came

So let silence ring to wash away the worst of me.

Like an army falling, one by one by one.

Like an army falling, one by one by on

امضای کاربر :
YOU BETTER LOSE YOURSELF IN THE MUSIC, THE MOMENT
YOU OWN IT, YOU BETTER NEVER LET IT GO
YOU ONLY GET ONE SHOT, DO NOT MISS YOUR CHANCE TO BLOW
CAUSE OPPORTUNITY COMES ONCE IN A LIFETIME

EMINEM: 8 MILE ALBUM: LOSE YOURSELF
پنجشنبه 01 خرداد 1393 - 12:58
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
rated آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 40
عضویت: 27 /2 /1393
محل زندگی: HELL
سن: 14
شناسه یاهو: rahbar_911@yahoo.com
تشکر شده : 36

پاسخ : 2 RE متن آهنگ های آلبوم Living Thing
Burn It Down


The cycle repeated

as explosions broke in the sky

all that I needed

was the one thing I couldn’t find

And you were there at the turn

Waiting to let me know

We’re building it up

To break it back down

We’re building it up

To burn it down

We can’t wait

To burn it to the ground

The colors conflicted

as the flames climbed into the clouds

I wanted to fix this / but

couldn’t stop from tearing it down

And you were there at the turn

caught in the burning glow

And I was there at the turn

Waiting to let you know

We’re building it up

To break it back down

We’re building it up

To burn it down

We can’t wait

To burn it to the ground

You told me yes / You held me high

And I believed when you told that lie

I played that soldier / You played king

And struck me down when I kissed that ring

You lost that right / to hold that crown

I built you up but you let me down

so when you fall / I’ll take my turn

and fan the flames as your blazes burn

And you were there at the turn

Waiting to let me know

We’re building it up

To break it back down

We’re building it up

To burn it down

We can’t wait

To burn it to the ground

when you fall / I’ll take my turn

and fan the flames as your blazes burn

We can’t wait

To burn it to the ground

when you fall / I’ll take my turn

and fan the flames as your blazes burn

We can’t wait

To burn it to the groun

امضای کاربر :
YOU BETTER LOSE YOURSELF IN THE MUSIC, THE MOMENT
YOU OWN IT, YOU BETTER NEVER LET IT GO
YOU ONLY GET ONE SHOT, DO NOT MISS YOUR CHANCE TO BLOW
CAUSE OPPORTUNITY COMES ONCE IN A LIFETIME

EMINEM: 8 MILE ALBUM: LOSE YOURSELF
پنجشنبه 01 خرداد 1393 - 13:00
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
rated آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 40
عضویت: 27 /2 /1393
محل زندگی: HELL
سن: 14
شناسه یاهو: rahbar_911@yahoo.com
تشکر شده : 36

پاسخ : 3 RE متن آهنگ های آلبوم Living Thing
LIES GREED MISERY

Imma be that nail in your coffin

Saying that I softened

I was ducking down to reload

So you can save your petty explanations

I don’t have the patience

Before you even say it I know

You let your pride or your ego

Talk slick to me, no

That is not the way I get down

And look at how you lose your composure

Now let me show ya

Exactly how the breaking point sounds
I WANT TO SEE YOU CHOKE ON YOUR LIES

SWALLOW UP YOUR GREED

SUFFER ALL ALONE IN YOUR MISERY
What is it you want me to tell ya

I’m not the failure

I would rather live and let be

But you came with the right kind of threat to

Push me to let you

Know you can’t intimidate me

You disrespect me so clearly

Now you better hear me

That is not the way it goes down

You did it to yourself and it’s over

Now let me show ya

Exactly how the breaking point sounds
I WANT TO SEE YOU CHOKE ON YOUR LIES

SWALLOW UP YOUR GREED

SUFFER ALL ALONE IN YOUR MISERY

YOU DID IT TO YOURSELF


امضای کاربر :
YOU BETTER LOSE YOURSELF IN THE MUSIC, THE MOMENT
YOU OWN IT, YOU BETTER NEVER LET IT GO
YOU ONLY GET ONE SHOT, DO NOT MISS YOUR CHANCE TO BLOW
CAUSE OPPORTUNITY COMES ONCE IN A LIFETIME

EMINEM: 8 MILE ALBUM: LOSE YOURSELF
پنجشنبه 01 خرداد 1393 - 13:22
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
admin-nima آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 409
عضویت: 23 /2 /1393
محل زندگی: Somewhere I Belong
سن: 15
تشکرها : 139
تشکر شده : 129

پاسخ : 4 RE متن آهنگ های آلبوم Living Thing
نقل قول از ratedمتن آهنگ های آلبوم Living Thing




واقعا میخواستم دلیلشو بدونم که متن آهنگ های آلبوم LIVING THINGS خداییش چه ربطی به مارشال داره؟
تصویر: /weblog/file/forum/smiles/21.gifتصویر: /weblog/file/forum/smiles/21.gifتصویر: /weblog/file/forum/smiles/21.gifتصویر: /weblog/file/forum/smiles/21.gifتصویر: /weblog/file/forum/smiles/21.gifتصویر: /weblog/file/forum/smiles/21.gifتصویر: /weblog/file/forum/smiles/21.gifتصویر: /weblog/file/forum/smiles/21.gifتصویر: /weblog/file/forum/smiles/21.gifتصویر: /weblog/file/forum/smiles/21.gifتصویر: /weblog/file/forum/smiles/21.gifتصویر: /weblog/file/forum/smiles/21.gifتصویر: /weblog/file/forum/smiles/21.gifتصویر: /weblog/file/forum/smiles/21.gifتصویر: /weblog/file/forum/smiles/21.gifتصویر: /weblog/file/forum/smiles/21.gifتصویر: /weblog/file/forum/smiles/21.gifتصویر: /weblog/file/forum/smiles/21.gifتصویر: /weblog/file/forum/smiles/21.gifتصویر: /weblog/file/forum/smiles/21.gifتصویر: /weblog/file/forum/smiles/21.gifتصویر: /weblog/file/forum/smiles/21.gifتصویر: /weblog/file/forum/smiles/21.gifتصویر: /weblog/file/forum/smiles/21.gifتصویر: /weblog/file/forum/smiles/21.gifتصویر: /weblog/file/forum/smiles/21.gifتصویر: /weblog/file/forum/smiles/21.gifتصویر: /weblog/file/forum/smiles/21.gifتصویر: /weblog/file/forum/smiles/21.gif

امضای کاربر :
پنجشنبه 01 خرداد 1393 - 16:08
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
rated آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 40
عضویت: 27 /2 /1393
محل زندگی: HELL
سن: 14
شناسه یاهو: rahbar_911@yahoo.com
تشکر شده : 36

پاسخ : 5 RE متن آهنگ های آلبوم Living Thing
نقل قول از admin-nima
نقل قول از ratedمتن آهنگ های آلبوم Living Thing



واقعا میخواستم دلیلشو بدونم که متن آهنگ های آلبوم LIVING THINGS خداییش چه ربطی به مارشال داره؟


هاااااااااااااا؟ منظورت امضامه؟؟؟؟

امضای کاربر :
YOU BETTER LOSE YOURSELF IN THE MUSIC, THE MOMENT
YOU OWN IT, YOU BETTER NEVER LET IT GO
YOU ONLY GET ONE SHOT, DO NOT MISS YOUR CHANCE TO BLOW
CAUSE OPPORTUNITY COMES ONCE IN A LIFETIME

EMINEM: 8 MILE ALBUM: LOSE YOURSELF
پنجشنبه 01 خرداد 1393 - 19:15
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
admin-nima آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 409
عضویت: 23 /2 /1393
محل زندگی: Somewhere I Belong
سن: 15
تشکرها : 139
تشکر شده : 129

پاسخ : 6 RE متن آهنگ های آلبوم Living Thing
نقل قول از rated
نقل قول از admin-nima
نقل قول از ratedمتن آهنگ های آلبوم Living Thing



واقعا میخواستم دلیلشو بدونم که متن آهنگ های آلبوم LIVING THINGS خداییش چه ربطی به مارشال داره؟


هاااااااااااااا؟ منظورت امضامه؟؟؟؟

امضا نه. پست اول تاپیک رو نگاه کن.

امضای کاربر :
پنجشنبه 01 خرداد 1393 - 20:51
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
lpsoldier آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 180
عضویت: 6 /3 /1393
محل زندگی: شیراز
سن: 15
تشکرها : 108
تشکر شده : 45

پاسخ : 7 RE متن آهنگ های آلبوم Living Thing
I'll Be Gone

Like shining oil, this night is dripping down
Stars are slipping down, glistening
And I'm trying not to think what I'm leaving now
No deceiving now, it's time you let me know
Let me know

[Chorus]
When the lights go out and we open our eyes,
Out there in the silence, I'll be gone, I'll be gone
Let the sun fade out and another one rise
Climbing through tomorrow, I'll be gone, I'll be gone

This in between us is getting thinner now
Into winter now, bitter sweet
Across that horizon this sun is setting down
You're forgetting now, it's time you let me go, let me go

[Chorus]

And tell them I couldn't help myself
And tell them I was alone
Oh, tell me I am the only one
And there's nothing left to stop me

[Chorus]

(I'll be gone (I'll be gone

امضای کاربر :
دوشنبه 06 مرداد 1393 - 13:09
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
lpsoldier آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 180
عضویت: 6 /3 /1393
محل زندگی: شیراز
سن: 15
تشکرها : 108
تشکر شده : 45

پاسخ : 8 RE متن آهنگ های آلبوم Living Thing
Castle Of Glass

Take me down to the river bend
Take me down to the fighting end
Wash the poison from off my skin
Show me how to be whole again

Fly me up on a silver wing
Past the black where the sirens sing
Warm me up in a nova's glow
And drop me down to the dream below

'Cause I'm only a crack in this castle of glass
Hardly anything there for you to see
For you to see

Bring me home in blinding dream
Through the secrets that I have seen
Wash the sorrow from off my skin
And show me how to be whole again

'Cause I'm only a crack in this castle of glass
Hardly anything there for you to see
For you to see
For you to see

'Cause I'm only a crack in this castle of glass
Hardly anything else I need to be

'Cause I'm only a crack in this castle of glass
Hardly anything there for you to see
For you to see
For you to see
For you to see

امضای کاربر :
دوشنبه 06 مرداد 1393 - 13:10
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
lpsoldier آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 180
عضویت: 6 /3 /1393
محل زندگی: شیراز
سن: 15
تشکرها : 108
تشکر شده : 45

پاسخ : 9 RE متن آهنگ های آلبوم Living Thing
Victimized

No regret for the confidence betrayed
No more hiding in shadow
'Cause I won't wait for the debt to be repaid
Time has come for you

[Chorus]
Victimized, victimized, never again victimized
Victimized, victimized, never again victimized

They're acting like they want a riot, it's a riot I'll give them
As the sound comes higher on this violent rhythm
These snakes in the grass, supplying the venom
I ain't scared of your teeth, I admire what's in 'em
Keep 'em waiting in the shadows there, thinking they hidden
But the truth is you don't have the stomach to get 'em
Go on already hit 'em, yeah you gotta be kiddin'
Wanna talk about a victim, I'ma put you there with 'em!

[Chorus]
Victimized, victimized, never again victimized
Victimized, victimized, never again victimized


امضای کاربر :
دوشنبه 06 مرداد 1393 - 13:11
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر
lpsoldier آفلاین




ارسال‌ها : 180
عضویت: 6 /3 /1393
محل زندگی: شیراز
سن: 15
تشکرها : 108
تشکر شده : 45

پاسخ : 10 RE متن آهنگ های آلبوم Living Thing
Roads Untraveled

Weep not for roads untraveled
Weep not for paths left lone
'Cause beyond every bend is a long blinding end
It's the worst kind of pain I've known

Give up your heart left broken
And let that mistake pass on
'Cause the love that you lost wasn't worth what it cost
And in time you'll be glad it's gone

,Whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa
whoa, whoa

Weep not for roads untraveled
Weep not for sights unseen
,May your love never end and if you need a friend
There's a seat here alongside me

,Whoa, whoa, whoa, whoa
Whoa, whoa

امضای کاربر :
دوشنبه 06 مرداد 1393 - 13:11
نقل قول این ارسال در پاسخ گزارش این ارسال به یک مدیر



برای ارسال پاسخ ابتدا باید لوگین یا ثبت نام کنید.


پرش به انجمن :


تماس با ما | متن آهنگ های آلبوم Living Thing | بازگشت به بالا | پیوند سایتی RSS